Contact Us


 

Rhyer Group provides a wide variety of services with more than 800 partners, directors and staff. To find any of our offices, please select a location or service from the list below.

…………

Main Office:

Vallerstrasse 106

Pazzallo, Switzerland

Email: info@rhyergroup.com

…………

Europe and Far East Services Office:

Via Muraccio 72

Sulz, Switzerland

Email: europe.office@rhyergroup.com

…………

Construction Services Office:

Via A.G. Alaimo 34

Castel D, Italy

 

Email: construction@brhyergroup.com

…………

You can also directly contact our key staff in the main office as your request:

…………

Procurement Department Director:

Alessio Valentini

 

Email: alessio.valentini@rhyergroup.com

…………

Construction Department Director:

Guiberto Aimone

 

Email:  guiberto.aimone@rhyergroup.com

…………

Technical Department Director:

Adrian Coletto

 

Email: adrian.coletto@rhyergroup.com

…………

Marketing Director:

Norbert Kusch

 

Email:  norbert.kusch@rhyergroup.com

…………

Chief-Accountant:

Laurin Sieber

Email:  laurin.sieber@rhyergroup.com

…………